My journey to 50 in 50 states Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/ Sun, 22 Oct 2017 07:42:33 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Sat, Oct 21, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-21-2017.html <p>4.1 easy</p> Sat, 21 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Oct 19, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-19-2017.html <p>4.1 easy</p> Thu, 19 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Oct 18, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-18-2017.html <p>4.1 easy</p> Wed, 18 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Oct 17, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-17-2017.html <p>4.1 easy&nbsp;</p> Tue, 17 Oct 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 16, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-16-2017.html <p>4 easy miles in the pm.</p> Mon, 16 Oct 2017 06:00:00