My journey to 50 in 50 states Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/ Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:29:54 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Tue, Apr 25, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-25-2017.html <p>8.5 easy</p> Tue, 25 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Apr 24, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-24-2017.html <p>8.5 easy</p> Mon, 24 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Sun, Apr 23, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-23-2017.html <p>8.5 easy</p> Sun, 23 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Apr 22, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-22-2017.html <p>8 easy</p> Sat, 22 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Apr 20, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-20-2017.html <p>8 easy</p> Thu, 20 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Apr 19, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-19-2017.html <p>8 easy</p> Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Apr 18, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-18-2017.html <p>8 easy</p> Tue, 18 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Apr 17, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-17-2017.html <p>8 easy</p> Mon, 17 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Sun, Apr 16, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-16-2017.html <p>8 easy</p> Sun, 16 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Apr 15, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-15-2017.html <p>7.5 easy&nbsp;</p> Sat, 15 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Apr 13, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-13-2017.html <p>7.5 easy</p> Thu, 13 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Apr 12, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-12-2017.html <p>7.5 easy</p> Wed, 12 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Apr 11, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-11-2017.html <p>7.5 easy</p> Tue, 11 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Apr 10, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-10-2017.html <p>7.5 easy</p> Mon, 10 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Sun, Apr 09, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-09-2017.html <p>7.5 easy</p> Sun, 09 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Apr 08, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-08-2017.html <p>7 easy</p> Sat, 08 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Apr 06, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-06-2017.html <p>Easy 7&nbsp;</p> Thu, 06 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Apr 05, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-05-2017.html <p>7 easy</p> Wed, 05 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Apr 04, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-04-2017.html <p>7 easy</p> Tue, 04 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Apr 03, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-03-2017.html <p>7 west just for Dan :)</p> Mon, 03 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Sun, Apr 02, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-02-2017.html <p>7 east</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Sun, 02 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Apr 01, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-01-2017.html <p>easy 6.50</p> Sat, 01 Apr 2017 06:00:00 Thu, Mar 30, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-30-2017.html <p>Easy 6.5</p> Thu, 30 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Mar 29, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-29-2017.html <p>6.5 easy</p> Wed, 29 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Mar 28, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-28-2017.html <p>6.5 easy&nbsp;</p> Tue, 28 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Mar 27, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-27-2017.html <p>6.5 easy miles&nbsp;</p> Mon, 27 Mar 2017 06:00:00 Sun, Mar 26, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-26-2017.html <p>6.5 faster than easy. I had to stop at 6.5 with some belly issues&nbsp;</p> Sun, 26 Mar 2017 06:00:00