My journey to 50 in 50 states Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/ Fri, 18 Aug 2017 15:48:43 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Thu, Aug 03, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-03-2017.html <p>1.5 easy my left knee felt tight so I walked back home.</p> Thu, 03 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Aug 02, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-02-2017.html <p>10 easy</p> Wed, 02 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Tue, Aug 01, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-08-01-2017.html <p>10 miles a tempo workout</p> <p>4 miles easy 3 miles @7:00 3 miles easy</p> Tue, 01 Aug 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Jul 31, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-31-2017.html <p>10 easy</p> Mon, 31 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Wed, Jul 19, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-19-2017.html <p>10 easy</p> Wed, 19 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Mon, Jul 17, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-17-2017.html <p>10 easy.</p> Mon, 17 Jul 2017 06:00:00 Sat, Jul 08, 2017 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-07-08-2017.html <p>2 easy miles because a coworker was running late.</p> Sat, 08 Jul 2017 06:00:00