My journey to 50 in 50 states Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/ Fri, 10 Apr 2020 00:07:05 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Tue, Apr 07, 2020 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-07-2020.html <p>8 miles progression run &nbsp;96 deg to start 100 plus at finish the high should be 108 deg</p> <p>Mile 1/&nbsp;9:45,&nbsp;mile 2/&nbsp;9:07, &nbsp;mile 3/&nbsp;8:38, &nbsp;mile 4/8:15, mile 5/7:54, mile 6/7:30, mile 7/7:15, mile 8/8:45</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Tue, 07 Apr 2020 06:00:00 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-06-2020.html <p>8 easy still in Sudan hot flat and gravel. I&rsquo;m definitely feeling the endurance improvement but worried about how flat. I&rsquo;ll find out when get back&nbsp;</p> Mon, 06 Apr 2020 06:00:00 Sun, Apr 05, 2020 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-05-2020.html <p>8 easy. Surprised how I didn&rsquo;t feel any fatigue from yesterday long 16 I really think it&rsquo;s really flat here and I need to up the intensity a little or maybe I&rsquo;m just getting fit lol.&nbsp;</p> Sun, 05 Apr 2020 06:00:00 Sat, Apr 04, 2020 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-04-2020.html <p>16 long. Felt really good. Even pace. Picked up the pace at mile 13-15&nbsp;</p> Sat, 04 Apr 2020 06:00:00 Fri, Apr 03, 2020 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-03-2020.html <p>earler start than usual today felt really smooth except legs felt heavy at the beginning.&nbsp;</p> Fri, 03 Apr 2020 06:00:00 Thu, Apr 02, 2020 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-02-2020.html <p>8.12 easy hot sunny a little windy. My endurance is really peaking today I ran 8 mints miles with 128-137 heart rate even though I hade less than 7 hours of sleep last night. There is no hills here and that my concern it&rsquo;s flat the entire run. I will keep adding more 500 hundredths during weekly runs specially Wednesday&rsquo;s.&nbsp;</p> Thu, 02 Apr 2020 06:00:00 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-04-01-2020.html <p>7 easy last mile @mp. Still running in hot flat gravel Sudan roads. Despite the heat it&rsquo;s really peaceful to run an entire hour without and cars.&nbsp;</p> Wed, 01 Apr 2020 06:00:00 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-31-2020.html <p>7 easy and mile 7 at mp&nbsp;</p> Tue, 31 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-30-2020.html <p>8 easy&nbsp;</p> Mon, 30 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Sun, Mar 29, 2020 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-29-2020.html <p>8 easy close to 100</p> Sun, 29 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Sat, Mar 28, 2020 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-28-2020.html <p>still in Sudan still 100 plus temp.&nbsp;14 long all same pace. I&rsquo;m getting use to the 90-100 temperature Running daily.&nbsp;</p> Sat, 28 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Fri, Mar 27, 2020 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-27-2020.html <p>7 easy really hot 104 sunny hot</p> Fri, 27 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Thu, Mar 26, 2020 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-26-2020.html <p>7 miles the first 10 minuets easy and the rest 5 minuets on 5 minuets off trying to add some intensity to my runs it&rsquo;s really flat here</p> Thu, 26 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-25-2020.html <p>7 easy still in Sudan 101 temperature&nbsp;</p> Wed, 25 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-24-2020.html <p>7 easy I like how even the pace was today&nbsp;</p> Tue, 24 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-23-2020.html <p>7 mile mile 6 at marathon pace&nbsp;</p> Mon, 23 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Sun, Mar 22, 2020 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-22-2020.html <p>7 miles &nbsp;mile 6 at Mp</p> Sun, 22 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Sat, Mar 21, 2020 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-21-2020.html <p>12 from Ed Hussein to east Nile. Really flat it&rsquo;s beating my body&nbsp;</p> Sat, 21 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Fri, Mar 20, 2020 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-20-2020.html <p>5 easy 1 marathon pace&nbsp;</p> Fri, 20 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Thu, Mar 19, 2020 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-19-2020.html <p>eady with quarter mile pick up at mp</p> Thu, 19 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-18-2020.html <p>6 easy still in Sudan. Really flat &nbsp;so I started to mix in some quarter miles pick ups during my runs</p> Wed, 18 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-17-2020.html <p>6 easy&nbsp;</p> Tue, 17 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-16-2020.html <p>6 easy&nbsp;</p> Mon, 16 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Sun, Mar 15, 2020 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-15-2020.html <p>6 easy&nbsp;</p> Sun, 15 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Sat, Mar 14, 2020 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-14-2020.html <p>5 easy felt ok to finish the last mile at marathon pace&nbsp;</p> Sat, 14 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Fri, Mar 13, 2020 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-13-2020.html <p>still Running in Sudanese soil weather is perfect 6 easy early morning&nbsp;</p> Fri, 13 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Thu, Mar 12, 2020 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-12-2020.html <p>6 easy&nbsp;</p> Thu, 12 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-11-2020.html <p>still back home Running on dirt roads 5 easy&nbsp;</p> Wed, 11 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-10-2020.html <p>5 easy&nbsp;</p> Tue, 10 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-09-2020.html <p>5 easy in morning and 3 in the afternoon&nbsp;</p> Mon, 09 Mar 2020 06:00:00 Sun, Mar 08, 2020 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-08-2020.html <p>5 easy&nbsp;</p> Sun, 08 Mar 2020 07:00:00 Sat, Mar 07, 2020 http://Yasir.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-07-2020.html <p>I got lost on my back</p> Sat, 07 Mar 2020 07:00:00